2019 - 2019

Integer aliquet lectus

Vestibulum hendrerit

Dui ullamcorper rutrum

Blandit porttitor ante finibus

2019Three women are named Blavatnik National Awards Laureates, marking the first time in Blavatnik National Awards history that the top prize is concurrently awarded to female scientists in each of the three disciplinary categories. In 2018, three women were also awarded the top prize in each category in the Blavatnik Regional Awards.